$5 Donation Class (Slow Flow)


This class is taught by:
Join recent teacher training graduates as they continue to learn the ropes and refine their craft.  Only $5 cash donation, all net proceeds going to a local charity of the instructor's choice!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Aug 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Aug 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Aug 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Aug 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Sep 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Sep 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Sep 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Sep 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Sep 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Oct 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Oct 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Oct 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Oct 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Nov 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Nov 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Nov 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward
  • Sat Nov 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Infinity Staff
    at Old Fourth Ward